Juan Ponce Enrile is a Douchebag

Enrile files P31-M damage suit vs ad veteran

“Initially I was unnerved because this is the first time I was ever sued for anything. But after reflecting and processing, I know I spoke the truth and that made me a bit braver,” she told Rappler.

 

Besides, she wasn’t the only one writing about Enrile’s inconsistencies, she added.

 

“All the lawyers I’ve consulted said there was no libel. Many wrote about Enrile’s latest version of the real or fake assassination attempt. But as far as I know I’m the only one he sued. As a friend said, I have ‘arrived,'” Ong added.

Leave a Reply

